21 votes

Pride and Prejudice (1995)

Original Title: Pride and Prejudice

Set in England in the early 19th century, Pride and Prejudice tells the story of Mr and Mrs Bennet's five unmarried daughters after the rich and eligible Mr Bingley and his status-conscious friend, Mr Darcy, have moved into their neighbourhood. While Bingley takes an immediate liking to the eldest Bennet daughter, Jane, Darcy has difficulty adapting to local society and repeatedly clashes with the second-eldest Bennet daughter, Elizabeth.

Year: 1995
Seasons: 1

Colin Firth

Mr. Darcy

Jennifer Ehle

Elizabeth Bennet

Susannah Harker

Jane Bennet

Alison Steadman

Mrs. Bennet

Adrian Lukis

Mr. Wickham

Julia Sawalha

Lydia Bennet

Emilia Fox

Georgiana Darcy

Anna Chancellor

Caroline Bingley

Joanna David

Mrs. Gardiner

David Bamber

Mr. William Collins
Write one

Sorry, no results found.