The Rising Son (2009)

The Rising Son is a live action television series on Cartoon Network's late night programing block, Adult Swim, that premiered on April 19, 2009, and ended on May 10, 2009, with a total of four episodes. The Rising Son is a soap opera parody about Jesus, Joseph, and Mary.

Original Title: The Rising Son

Seasons: 1
  • Year: 2009
  • Runtime: 11 min.
  • Country:
  • Language: En
Write one

Sorry, no results found.