The 7 Deadly Sins (2007)

Over the course of eight episodes, the famed Norwegian musician and performer Kristopher Schau sets out to commit all the Seven Deadly Sins: Pride, Greed, Lust, Envy, Gluttony, Wrath, and Sloth. By using himself as his chief researcher’s tool, Schau holds a mirror to modern society and asks: What does the concept of religious dogma and the Seven Deadly Sins mean in a largely secularized world?

Original Title: De 7 dødssyndene

Seasons: 1
  • Year: 2007
  • Runtime: 45 min.
  • Country:
  • Language: No
Write one

Sorry, no results found.